This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
Reviews
    nl
    6.7
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.2
    14 April 2017
    A good welcome and a pleasant stay
    Sliding balcony door would not lock. They are obviously used to telling people to lock the outside shutters, but the ground floor room was left insecure until I realised the lock did not work.
    Great location in the mountains. A vibrant feel with the popular restaurant. Ample parking. Well presented, modern accommodation, mixed with traditional hospitality.
    JOAN
    es
    8.8
    23 November 2016
    Agradable i tranquil
    David
    es
    8.3
    21 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    American Dan
    us
    9.6
    17 October 2016
    Very helpful staff
    gb
    6.7
    28 September 2016
    The bed was uncomfortable, perhaps mattress needed renewing. The building structure allowed all noise to travel throughout the building - so it was the impact of the other guests - banging doors, crying dog, noisy "girl gathering" that destroyed the peace and quiet. Don't know if there is anything that can be done to improve on this.
    The staff went out of their way to be helpful, friendly and translate the menu for us even though they were very busy. For the price charged per night it was good value. The food offering was straight forward, well done and portions large. Packed with locals so must be popular.
    Martin
    gb
    9.2
    19 September 2016
    This was our second visit to this small hotel. The rooms are in a separate building to the bar and restaurant. They are of a good quality, clean and tidy with all the standard facilities one expects. The restaurant serves generous portions, with a menu only in Spanish and Catalan there can be some entertainment in selections ! The staff we met were friendly and engaging and welcomed us warmly. We all liked it here !
    Mónica
    br
    7.9
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rockerwriter
    gb
    9.2
    13 June 2016
    Very helpful staff
    Not exactly a negative, but it was like staying in a TravelLodge in England. All rooms the same, in one block, doors slamming late at night etc.
    Excellent food. Very helpful and cheerful lady who seemed to do everything. Clean, comfortable and everything worked and ran smoothly and efficiently.
Close